Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Junjie Li Mr. Junjie Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Xinxiang Traceability Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Machine de recyclage de fil de cuivreMachine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre
  • Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre
  • Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre
  • Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre
  • Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre
  • Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre

Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre

    Type de paiement: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: SY-400

Automatisation: Automatique

Certification: CE

Type de couteau: Broyeur à couteaux

Product Name: Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine

Application: Cable Wire Recycling

RAW MATERIAL: Scrap Copper Wire

Final Product: Metal/Plastic Granule

Usage: Recycling Cable Wires, Crushing Recycling Metals

Color: Customized

Capacity: 100-150kg/h

Feacture: Environment-friendly

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse en bois

productivité: 100-150kg/h

marque: Suyuan

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit


Machine de granulation de recyclage de fil de cuivre


La machine de broyage et de séparation de fils de câbles en cuivre avec un fonctionnement simple se compose d'un système de déchiquetage, d'un système de broyage, d'un système de tri et d'un système de collecte de poussière. L'ensemble du processus est contrôlé par PLC.À travers le déchiquetage, le broyage, le tamisage des vibrations, (58087042, le métal et le non-métal incomplètement séparés rentreront dans la machine de concassage et seront à nouveau broyés) séparation par gravité, séparation électrostatique et collecte de la poussière d'impulsion, le taux de séparation de le cuivre et le plastique atteindront environ 99%, finiront par obtenir du métal et du collectif non métallique.

high quality copper wire recycling machine

Paramètres

Pour la petite capacité, la matière première du fil de câble peut être placée directement dans la machine tout-en-un, après écrasement, puis le séparateur d'air fera suspendre le cuivre et le plastique sur l'écran. Ensuite, le cuivre sera séparé du plastique par la méthode de pondération et la force de friction produite par la surface du maillage.

Model

Size(MM


Crusher

KW

Airconveying(KW

Wind sotring

(KW)

Dust collection

KW

Output

(KG/H)

Weight

SY-400

2000*1850*2600

15

0.75+2.2

0.75

100-150

1800

SY-600

4200*1900*3800

37

3

3.75

2.2

300-400

3500

SY-1000

5180*2100*4200

45

4

3.75

3

800-1000

4600


Structure

1. Conception de structure intégrée, structure compacte, petite zone occupée, facile à déplacer et elle peut être utilisée en la plaçant sur un sol plat et en allumant l'alimentation.
2. Il adopte un contrôle PLC, l'apparence est simple et belle et l'opération est simple. Un opérateur peut le faire fonctionner.
3. En tant que partie importante de la séparation du fil de cuivre et du plastique, la séparation par gravité adopte le processus de séparation de la suspension pneumatique en Italie, et la fréquence de vibration et le dispositif d'alimentation en air de la suspension de matériau peuvent être ajustés avec précision en fonction de différents matériaux.
4. Le système de concassage adopte l'outil de coupe en alliage SKD-11, la dureté de traitement est HR58. Il peut assurer la haute résistance à l'usure ainsi qu'une certaine ténacité de la lame de concassage. La structure est conçue comme une structure de cisaillement alternée évasée, la coque de l'équipement de meulage de fil adopte un système de refroidissement par eau, évitant ainsi le chauffage et la fusion des matériaux après un fonctionnement de longue durée.
5. Le fonctionnement de l'ensemble complet de l'équipement est entièrement clos, il est équipé d'un système avancé de dépoussiérage par impulsions qui recueille efficacement la poussière dans le processus de production et la décharge de la sortie de poussière.
6. Étant donné que le broyeur de fil de cuivre fabriqué dans d'autres pays peut récupérer le cuivre avec une pureté supérieure à 99,5%, mais 3 à 5% de la poudre de cuivre et du cuivre brossé seront perdus dans le plastique au cours du processus de tri. , notre entreprise est équipée d'un équipement de sélection électrostatique, le cuivre restant dans le plastique peut être à nouveau trié, de sorte qu'il n'y ait pas de plastique dans le cuivre et pas de cuivre dans le plastique.

raw materials

structureprocess


Exposition d'images




wire granulator

copper wire machine

copper aluminum seprator


shredding machine

Groupes de Produits : Machine de recyclage de fil de cuivre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Junjie LiMr. Junjie Li
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Junjie Li Mr. Junjie Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinxiang Traceability Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsCopper Wire Recycling MachineCopper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine
  • Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine
  • Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine
  • Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine
  • Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine
  • Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine

Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SY-400

Automation: Automatic

Certification: CE

Knife Type: Piece Knife Crusher

Product Name: Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine

Application: Cable Wire Recycling

RAW MATERIAL: Scrap Copper Wire

Final Product: Metal/Plastic Granule

Usage: Recycling Cable Wires, Crushing Recycling Metals

Color: Customized

Capacity: 100-150kg/h

Feacture: Environment-friendly

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity: 100-150kg/h

Brand: Suyuan

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description


Copper Wire Recycling Granulator Machine


The Scrap Copper Cable Wire Crusher And Separator Machine With Simple Operation consists of shredding system, crushing system, sorting system and dust collection system. The whole process is controlled by PLC.Through shredding, crushing, vibration screening,( 58087042,the incompletely separated metal and nonmetal will reentry into the crushing machine and be crushed again) gravity separating, electrostatic separating and pulse dust collecting, the separation rate of the copper and plastic will reach about 99% , eventually get metal and non-metallic collective.

high quality copper wire recycling machine

Parameters

For the small capacity, the cable wire raw material can be put into the all-in-one machine directly, after crushing, then the air separtor will make the copper and plastic suspended on the screen. Then the Copper will be separated from the plastic by weighting method and the friction force which produced by the Surface of the mesh.

Model

Size(MM


Crusher

KW

Airconveying(KW

Wind sotring

(KW)

Dust collection

KW

Output

(KG/H)

Weight

SY-400

2000*1850*2600

15

0.75+2.2

0.75

100-150

1800

SY-600

4200*1900*3800

37

3

3.75

2.2

300-400

3500

SY-1000

5180*2100*4200

45

4

3.75

3

800-1000

4600


Structure

1. Integrated structure design, compact structure, small occupied area, easy to move and it can be operated by putting it on flat ground and turning on the power supply.
2. It adopts PLC control, the appearance is simple and beautiful and the operation is simple. One operator can operate it.
3. As an important part of the separation of copper wire and plastic, gravity separation adopts Italy air suspension separation process, and the vibration frequency and material suspension air supply device can be adjusted precisely according to different materials.
4. Crushing system adopts SKD-11 alloy cutting tool, the processing hardness is HR58. It can ensure the high-wearing resistance as well as a certain tenacity of the crushing blade. The structure is designed as splayed alternate shearing structure, the shell of wire grinding equipment adopts water cooling system, thus avoiding, material heating and melting after long time operation.
5. The operation of the complete set of equipment is fully enclosed, it is equipped with an advanced pulse dust removal system that effectively collects dust in the production process and discharges it from the dust outlet.
6. In view of the fact that the copper wire crusher manufactured in other countries can recover the copper with a purity more than 99.5%, but 3-5% of the copper powder and brushed copper will be lost into the plastic in the sorting process, our company is equipped with electrostatic selection equipment, the remaining copper in the plastic can be sorted out again, so that there is no plastic in the copper and no copper in the plastic.

raw materials

structureprocess


Picture Show




wire granulator

copper wire machine

copper aluminum seprator


shredding machine

Looking for ideal Copper Wire Separator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Copper Wire Recycling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Copper Granulator Scrap Copper Wire. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Copper Wire Recycling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Junjie LiMr. Junjie Li
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters